Re: “De house wha’ shelta yuh when a rain, yuh fe look fe ‘im wh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
greets all you lovely ladies, just filed my first unemeployment claim and it's a beautiful day in the neighborhood.

just peepin in to say HI~!
and add a small comment bout how tawded it is, all the phony 'political correctness' bout 23/7. posts gettin wiped out lefandright.
ohfigadsakes jus TELL WI areddy. ppl wanna know! </div></div>
Dem fraid fi friten di touris dem!....non of us want to here dem ting deh, but for first time visitors, with all the bad press anyway, this incident just MIGHT tend to turn them off completely....glad I wasn't there to see it happen....Yard jjustice prevails, looks like.
I've heard so many versions of the story, all similar, but details different as to what caused the uproar in the first place. I don't know the owner or the Yardies involved, but it does tend to leave a bad taste in my mouth....that white powder no good fi nuttin!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
greets all you lovely ladies, just filed my first unemeployment claim and it's a beautiful day in the neighborhood.

just peepin in to say HI~!

and add a small comment bout how tawded it is, all the phony 'political correctness' bout 23/7. posts gettin wiped out lefandright.
ohfigadsakes jus TELL WI areddy. ppl wanna know! </div></div>Dem fraid fi friten di touris dem!....non of us want to here dem ting deh, but for first time visitors, with all the bad press anyway, this incident just MIGHT tend to turn them off completely....glad I wasn't there to see it happen....Yard jjustice prevails, looks like.
I've heard so many versions of the story, all similar, but details different as to what caused the uproar in the first place. I don't know the owner or the Yardies involved, but it does tend to leave a bad taste in my mouth....that white powder no good fi nuttin!
That is not long term commitment to building, so will probably do that, since he and I are saving for it.
I did not know that!!
that the hotel was unsafe